Log in

The Ohio Council of social studies Board




Job Type Position Name Email
Line Officer President Nancy Patterson ocsspres@gmail.com
Line Officer Past President Adam Motter amotter@akron.k12.oh.us
Line Officer Vice President Brad Maguth bmaguth@uakron.edu
Line Officer Treasurer Rob Ebner rebner@neo.rr.com
Line Officer Secretary Cory Mathias cory.mathias1994@gmail.com
Line Officer Executive Director Theresa Mengerink execdirocss@gmail.com
District Representative Northwest Representative Gloria Wu gwu@tps.org
District Representative Northwest Representative Sara Koch wurth.s@vantagecareercenter.com
District Representative Northeast Represenative Tina Loughry tml46433@apslearns.org
District Representative Northeast Represenative Joe Strader jgstrad@bgsu.edu
District Representative Southwest Representative Chris Underwood underwoodc@mason.k12.oh.us
District Representative Southwest Representative Jim O’Connor jfoconnor@vikingmail.org
District Representative Southeast Representative Matt McIntyre mmcintyre@bridgegateedu.org
District Representative Southeast Representative Jennifer Hinkle jkh358@gmail.com
At-large Middle School Representive Renee Thole tholer@masonohioschools.com
At-large High School Representative Sara Leffler sleffler@apslearns.org
At-large Intermediate School Representative Julie Veneman julieveneman@gmail.com
At-large Primary Representative Amy Rudd arudd@apslearns.org
At-large Career Education Representative Dave Harms dharms@pentacc.org
At-large Higher Education Representative Sarah Kaka sjkaka@owu.edu
At-large Supervisor’s Network Director Adam Motter amotter@akron.k12.oh.us
Liaison Historian Jared Reitz  jaredreitz@aol.com
Liaison OSSR Editor Chris Prokes christopher.prokes@sinclair.edu
Liaison Legislative Liaison  Kyle  Ratliff  ratliffk@piqua.org
Liaison Conference Director Betsy Hedler ehedler@ohiohistory.org
Liaison Ohio Department of Education Liaison Linda McKean linda.mckean@education.ohio.gov
Liaison OCLRE Ryan Suskey RSuskey@oclre.org
Liaison Ohio Geographic Alliance Randy Smith ohioga@osu.edu
Liaison Buckeye Council for History Education Betsy Hedler ehedler@ohiohistory.org
Past President Corbin Moore corbinmoore1@gmail.com
Past President Dan Langen langend1@hotmail.com
Past President Anne  Baldwin amringer@yahoo.com
Past President Bill Muthig
Past President Jim Lane jimlane1000@gmail.com
Past President Bill Harris bvharris71@sbcglobal.net
 Newsletter Editor Dulcie Crawford dulciecrawford@woh.rr.com

Printable Executive Board List (Google Spreadsheet)




Region 1- Northwest Ohio

Gloria Wu

gwu@tps.org

Sara Wurth

wurth.s@vantagecareercenter.com

REGION 2- NORTHEAST OHIO

Tina Loughry
tml46433@apslearns.org

Daniel Wakefield

Region 3- Southeast Ohio

Chris Underwood
underwoodc@mason.k12.oh.us

Jim O’Conner

jfoconnor@princeton.k12.oh.us

danielwakefield@aol.com

REGION 4- SOUTHWEST OHIO

Jennifer Hinkle
jkh358@gmail.com

Matt McIntyre
mmcintyre@bridgegateedu.org





Follow our activities

© Wild Apricot teachers association. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software