Log in

The Ohio Council of social studies Board




Line Officer

Maguth

Brad

President

ocsspres@gmail.com

Line Officer

Patterson

Nancy

Past President

ncpatte@bgsu.edu

Line Officer

O'Connor

Jim

Vice President


jfoconnor@vikingmail.org

Line Officer

Treasurer

Line Officer

Ebner

Rob

Bookkeeper

ocsstreasurer@gmail.com

Line Officer

Mathias

Cory

Secretary

cory.mathias1994@gmail.com

*Line Officer

Mengerink

Theresa

Executive Director

execdirocss@gmail.com

District Representative

Hilt

Bill

Northwest Representative

bhilt@perrysburgschools.net

District Representative

Koch

Sara

Northwest Representative

wurth.s@vantagecareercenter.com

District Representative

Loughry

Tina

Northeast Representative

tml46433@apslearns.org

District Representative

Northeast Representative

District Representative

Underwood

Chris

Southwest Representative

underwoodc@mason.k12.oh.us

District Representative

Southwest Representative

District Representative

McIntyre

Matt

Southeast Representative

mmcintyre@bridgegateedu.org

District Representative

Hinkle

Jennifer

Southeast Representative

jkh358@gmail.com

At-large

Thole

Renee

Middle School Representive

tholer@masonohioschools.com

At-large

Joseph

Sean

High School Representative

sean.joseph@kirtlandschools.org

At-large

Intermediate School Representative

At-large

Rudd

Amy

Primary Representative

arudd@apslearns.org

At-large

Harms

Dave

Career Education Representative

dharms@pentacc.org

At-large

Kaka

Sarah

Higher Education Representative

sjkaka@owu.edu

At-large

Motter

Adam

Supervisor's Network Director

amotter@akron.k12.oh.us

*Liaison

Jared

Historian

jaredreitz@aol.com

*Liaison

Prokes

Chris

OSSR Editor

christopher.prokes@sinclair.edu

*Liaison

Hedler

Betsy

Conference Director

ehedler@ohiohistory.org

*Liaison

McKean

Linda

Ohio Department of Education Liaison

linda.mckean@education.ohio.gov

*Liaison

Suskey

Ryan

OCLRE

RSuskey@oclre.org

*Liaison

Smith

Randy

Ohio Geographic Alliance

smith.70@osu.edu

*Liaison

Hedler

Betsy

Buckeye Council for History Education

ehedler@ohiohistory.org

*Liaison

Heath

Julie

Ohio Council of Economic Education

heathja@UCMAIL.UC.EDU

*Liaison

Ratliff

Kyle

Legislative Liaison

ratliffk@piqua.org

*Liaison

Crawford

Dulcie

Newsletter Editor

dulcielcrawford@gmail.com

*Past President

Moore

Corbin

Past President

corbinmoore1@gmail.com

*Past President

Langen

Dan

Past President

langend1@hotmail.com

*Past President

Baldwin

Anne

Past President

amringer@yahoo.com

*Past President

Muthig

Bill

Past President

*Past President

Lane

Jim

Past President

jimlane1000@gmail.com

*Past President

Harris

Bill

Past President

bvharris71@sbcglobal.net

Merry

Johnny

mrjmerry@gmail.com

*Non-voting

Guest

Deaton

Alexandra

alexldeaton@gmail.com

Student Liaison

Oechsle

Cheyenne

cko2@zips.uakron.edu

Recording Secretary

Wu

Gloria

gloriamwu@gmail.com


Printable Executive Board List (Google Spreadsheet)



Region 1- Northwest Ohio

Bill Hilt

bhilt@perrysburgschools.net

Sara Koch

wurth.s@vantagecareercenter.com

REGION 2- NORTHEAST OHIO

Tina Loughry
tml46433@apslearns.org

Region 3- Southeast Ohio

Jennifer Hinkle
jkh358@gmail.com

Matt McIntyre
mmcintyre@bridgegateedu.org


REGION 4- SOUTHWEST OHIO

Chris Underwood
underwoodc@mason.k12.oh.us






Follow our activities

© Wild Apricot teachers association. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software