Board Members

OCSS Logo

 OCSS Executive Board

Job Type Position Name Email
Line Officer President Nancy Patterson ncpatte@bgsu.edu
Line Officer Past President Adam Motter amotter@akron.k12.oh.us
Line Officer Vice President Brad Maguth bmaguth@uakron.edu
Line Officer Treasurer Megan List ocsstreasurer@gmail.com
Line Officer Secretary Chris Dyer cdyer@sfstoledo.org
Line Officer Executive Director Theresa Mengerink execdirocss@gmail.com
District Representative Northwest Representative Gloria Wu gwu@tps.org
District Representative Northwest Representative Sara Wurth wurth.s@vantagecareercenter.com
District Representative Northeast Represenative Tina Loughry tml46433@apslearns.org
District Representative Northeast Represenative Daniel Wakefield danielwakefield@aol.com
District Representative Southwest Representative Chris Underwood underwoodc@mason.k12.oh.us
District Representative Southwest Representative Jim O’Connor jfoconnor@princeton.k12.oh.us
District Representative Southeast Representative Karen Fielder kfiedler@columbus.k12.oh.us
District Representative Southeast Representative Jennifer Hinkle jkh358@gmail.com
At-large Middle School Representive Renee Thole tholer@masonohioschools.com
At-large High School Representative Sara Leffler sleffler@apslearns.org
At-large Intermediate School Representative Julie Veneman ocssnewsletter@gmail.com
At-large Primary Representative Amy Rudd arudd@apslearns.org
At-large Career Education Representative Dave Harms dharms@pentacc.org
At-large Higher Education Representative Prentice Chandler chandlpe@ucmail.uc.edu
At-large Supervisor’s Network Director Matt Doran mdoran2067@columbus.k12.oh.us
Liaison Historian Jared Reitz dharms@pentacc.org
Liaison OSSR Editor Victoria Stewart victoria.stewart@utoledo.edu
Liaison Legislative Liaison
Liaison Conference Director Betsy Hedler ehedler@ohiohistory.org
Liaison Ohio Department of Education Liaison Linda McKean linda.mckean@education.ohio.gov
Liaison OCLRE Ryan Suskey RSuskey@oclre.org
Liaison Ohio Geographic Alliance Randy Smith ohioga@osu.edu
Liaison Buckeye Council for History Education Betsy Hedler ehedler@ohiohistory.org
Past President Corbin Moore corbinmoore1@gmail.com
Past President Dan Langen langend1@hotmail.com
Past President Anne Baldwin Baldwin amringer@yahoo.com
Past President Bill Muthig
Past President Jim Lane thelanes4@sbcglobal.net
Past President Bill Harris bvharris71@sbcglobal.net


Printable Executive Board List (Google Spreadsheet)

                        

Region 1- Northwest Ohio

Region 2- Northeast Ohio

Gloria Wu

gwu@tps.org

Sara Wurth

wurth.s@vantagecareercenter.com

Tina Loughry
tml46433@apslearns.org

Daniel Wakefield

danielwakefield@aol.com

 

Region 4- Southwest Ohio

Region 3- Southeast Ohio

Chris Underwood
underwoodc@mason.k12.oh.us

Jim O’Conner

jfoconnor@princeton.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Hinkle
jkh358@gmail.com

Karen Fiedler
kfiedler@columbus.k12.oh.us

%d bloggers like this: