2014 OCSS Award Winners

OCSS Banner


Congratulations to This Year’s OCSS Award Winners 

Rob Walker and Jay Wise – OCSS Social Studies Outstanding Teacher Award 

Emily Miller – 2014 OCSS Social Studies Emerging Leader Award

Please consider nominating a worthy colleague  for one of OCSS’s Annual Awards.  OCSS Award Nomination Forms  must be filled out by April 30, 2015.  Please contact Dan Langen at execdirocss@gmail.com for more information or if you have questions about the OCSS Award Program.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: